BOARD Member Contact information


Cheri ancello (Class of 2022)

Retired, Xerox Corporation

cheri.ancello@outlook.com


TODD ALLEN (CLASS of 2020)

Retired

541 Galbro Circle, Webster, NY 14580

tallen4248@gmail.com


Christine casalinuovo-adams (Class of 2022)

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management, Monroe Community College

ccasalinuovo-adams@monroecc.edu



Diane Caselli (Class of 2020)

Senior Counsel, University of Rochester

PO Box 278979

585-758-7614 // diane.caselli@rochester.edu


Edward J. Cavalier (Class of 2020)

Retired Principal, RCSD & CEO, Charter School

46 Elm Drive, Rochester, NY 14609

edward46@frontiernet.net // 585-482-3694 


Julie M. Cook, vice-chair (Class of 2019)

Attorney & Compliance Specialist, Wegmans Food Markets, Inc. 

Home: 112 Burrows Hills Drive, Rochester, NY 14625

julie.m.cook@gmail.com // (585) 739-5629


Katherine Dexter (Class of 2021)

Real Estate Salesperson, Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

ksprag1@rochester.rr.com


 

Lori Florack (Class of 2020)

Director, Talent Management & Administration, The Lifetime Healthcare Companies, Rochester Region

165 Court Street, Rochester, NY 14647

Lori.Florack@excellus.com


Fernando garrido-ferrari

Program Manager, Harris Corporation

fgarrido@harris.com


Anthony Green (Class of 2020)

Deputy to the Provost, University of Rochester

tony.green@rochester.edu // 585-273-1547 (office) 585-749-8243 (cell)


Laurie Haelen, TREASURER (Class of 2020)

Senior Vice President, Investment Officer, Wealth Strategies Group

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust Co.

1150 Pittsford-Victor Rd., Pittsford, New York 14534

lhaelen@cnbank.com // 585-419-0679 Ext. 50670


Sara M. Kelly, Ph.D. (Class of 2019)

Interim Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs, The College at Brockport, SUNY

Home: Spencerport, NY  14559

saradierks@gmail.com // (585) 953-5371


Joseph M. Levy, SECRETARY (Class of 2018)

Retired, Xerox Corporation

Home: 1494 East Ave., Rochester, NY  14610

jlevy@rochester.rr.com // 585-315-0830


Robert R. Neale, CHAIRPERSON (Class of 2018)

Real Estate Salesperson, Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

Home: 100 Starboard Side Lane, Apt. 306, Webster, NY  14580

rneale74@gmail.com // 585-787-1088 OR 585-203-6446 (cell)


Mark D. Wagner (Class of 2020)

Director, Provider Reimbursement Operations, BlueCross BlueShield

 585-339-3823 // Mark.Wagner@Excellus.com